Meet the JASON Team

Eleanor Smalley

President and CEO

Sean Smith


Amy O’Neal

Director of Educational Partnerships

Debra Hill

Vice President of Curriculum Development

Grace Allstrom

Content Developer, Project Manager

Jason Poole

Director of Technology Infrastructure and Software Development

Jenna Davis

Director of Development & Grants

Susan Zelman

Regional Director – OH

Jude Kesl

JASON Argonaut Expedition Leader

David Bae

Technology Specialist

Morgan Cline

Grant Writer